FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Single guys and verification

Single guys and verification

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I'm a bit of a analyst and from my point of view fab is setup to favour couples and single females.

The problem is meet verification expectation. by the time decent single guys have meet verification they have lost interest or are back in a relationship.

Couples and single girls see the option and expect it, but it seems couples can't find decent verified guys when they want them.

The photo verification seems like a good thing but it has a low status on the profile by it's positioning. Perhaps options to encourage video verification or include a video message might help, via other sites.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *orticiaWoman  over a year ago

Wirral

"

The problem is meet verification expectation. by the time decent single guys have meet verification they have lost interest or are back in a relationship.

"

If they have lost interest in the time it takes to get verified, or are only here to fill the time between girlfriends, then they are not Swingers, but one of the myriad of single guys who think they are signing up for guaranteed shag

The genuine Swingers will have a little more patience & a lot more success than that!!

By *thwalescplCouple  over a year ago

brecon

"

If they have lost interest in the time it takes to get verified, or are only here to fill the time between girlfriends, then they are not Swingers, but one of the myriad of single guys who think they are signing up for guaranteed shag

The genuine Swingers will have a little more patience & a lot more success than that!!

"

Nail, head, done.

By *heRainManMan  over a year ago

Warrington & Glasgow

"Nail, head, done. "

By *ikeC81Man  over a year ago

harrow