FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Public pics

Public pics

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hey everyone,

I'm a newbie, I'm patient enough to know I'm unlikely to find meets right away but I'm worried a lack of public photos will lessen my chances?

I've got distinctive tattoos in all the wrong places and have a very high profile job so can't plaster pics all over here but I want my profile to be appealing. Any advice?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Hey everyone,

I'm a newbie, I'm patient enough to know I'm unlikely to find meets right away but I'm worried a lack of public photos will lessen my chances?

I've got distinctive tattoos in all the wrong places and have a very high profile job so can't plaster pics all over here but I want my profile to be appealing. Any advice?"

Your right, lack of public pics will hamper your chances.

Maybe try using a pic editor app and blank out your tattoos or get creative with the camera angle so they dont show.

Poppy

Ahh Poppy that's a brill idea I didn't think of that, I suppose a little covering or two on a photo is better than none. Cheers x

There's lots of great photos of guys wearing sexy clothing... suits, shirts and boxers etc. Have a look at some guy's profiles here in the forums, there's lots of inspiration

Mrs

By *andys manMan  over a year ago

colchester

I dont like showing face pics for the same reason, and dick pics on your public profile are a no no for me but but as above says, use a picture editor, go black and white be creative and maybe put a few face pics in your friends only album and when you trust someone then add them as friends so the get a better idea of who you are.

Or send them a face pic in a message, you can then delete the face pic from the message once they have seen it, hope that helps mate