FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > New to this

New to this

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

So I would like some advice please

I’m totally new to all this. Recently out of a shit relationship and my confidence of meeting men is at an all time low. I have no problem with putting pics up. I get talking to men arrange to meet and then I chicken out and I just can’t do it

How can I get over it

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ndecidedMan  over a year ago

London

Im sure the ladies here will give you some great tips, but I would say go to a club. You can chat to guys but it's controlled so you won't get overwhelmed , (clubs don't like pushy men)

And welcome

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"So I would like some advice please

I’m totally new to all this. Recently out of a shit relationship and my confidence of meeting men is at an all time low. I have no problem with putting pics up. I get talking to men arrange to meet and then I chicken out and I just can’t do it

How can I get over it"

Try a club or a social, that way you get to see the person and meet other females who may have had similar experiences. I was a single female on here and found it could be daunting, yet exciting at the same time, the nerves add to the thrill. Good luck

By *orkie321bWoman  over a year ago

Nottingham

Make your first meets just a social only in a public place. That way you are just going for a coffee and can relax a little more, it will take the pressure off.