FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > What changes could/should I make?

What changes could/should I make?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ristolanGuy OP   Man  over a year ago

Bristol

Hey all, have been on here for a few years and whilst I haven’t met as many amazing and interesting people as others I have mett a few that have made me want to stick around!

The question is, what can I do to make myself a better member of the community? I feel my profile may be a bit bland or not stimulating enough for some so I wonder where I could make those improvements so people don’t think I have the personality of a damp cloth (I’m actually a fun person, honest)

I know the first improvement I could make would be to have more face pictures but I work in a school so not too keen to have my face up in many places where it could backfire.

I always send clear and recent face pictures on messages as I don’t want to mislead anyone but when 99% of my messages get deleted i’m sure I must be doing something really basic wrong!

Looking forward to hearing any suggestions I get and thank you in advance

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *orkie321bWoman  over a year ago

Nottingham

OP your profile text is better than most single men who ask for advice.

I would suggest more photos and put something up as your avatar. You don't need face pics if you are concerned about it affecting your work - lots of people choose not to display public face pictures for various reasons. Just be willing to send a face pic privately to people pretty early on in messages. Avoid lots of cock pictures as that can be a turn off. Try a few body shots, clothed and unclothed. Make your pictures teasing without being explicit.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Profile write up is fine, pics not so good. Perhaps some variety would help?

By *rightonsteveMan  over a year ago

Brighton - even Hove!