FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Young Lad Who’s new to this!

Young Lad Who’s new to this!

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi guys,

Just looking for abit of advice really. Im 23 and just split with a long term partner and I heard about this website. I have a high sex drive but I am completely new to this whole world. Am I best just jumping in the deep end and going to clubs or shall I speak to people on here and see where it goes?

Any help or tips for starting out would be greatly appreciated!

P.s il be adding to my profile soon!

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *reenleavesCouple  over a year ago

North Wales

Hi J.

To be honest, you'll be better off with clubs. At your age, people will assume you're either inexperienced, unreliable or the same age as their kids.

In a club, people tend to see past these biases and have a less ridged filtering process.

By *he riverdeep69Couple  over a year ago

North west ish

When you say 'you heard about this website' what exactly did you hear? Interested to know why younger men think this is a good option.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"When you say 'you heard about this website' what exactly did you hear? Interested to know why younger men think this is a good option."

Would of thought tinder was better at your age but plenty of older women and couples who appreciate the energy you younger folk bring.

By *rs mischiefWoman  over a year ago

Manchester

"When you say 'you heard about this website' what exactly did you hear? Interested to know why younger men think this is a good option."

This? and my advice would be clubs shows your serious about actually understanding and joining in what swinging is.

By *layfullsamMan  over a year ago

Solihull

"Hi guys,