FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Quick Support and Advice

Quick Support and Advice

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Just wondering if anyone can tell me if there's something wrong or missing with my profile which is why I'm not getting replies?

Also any suggestions/advice on what to say in messages to stand out and get some replies?

I'm new to this so still working things out

Thanks in advance!

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *adame 2SwordsWoman  over a year ago

Victoria, London

Too young to meet with, therefore, I personally wouldn't enter into a conversation, knowing, it's not going any where.

By *allySlinkyWoman  over a year ago

Leeds

Your profile is only a line and a half long.

By *ex-a-frolicsCouple  over a year ago

Brizzle

Come on do you really think you’ve done enough?

Have a look at the gazillions of similar threads at some advice given, also look at the profiles of successful single males & see what they are doing differently.

Anyways if it’s not obvious you have one picture taken in bad light, no text to speak of, plus you can’t accommodate without a reason so suspect your cheating!

By *naswingdressWoman  over a year ago

Manchester (she/her)

You need to sell yourself in your text and pictures. Why you rather than someone else?

By *uliaChrisCouple  over a year ago

westerham

"Just wondering if anyone can tell me if there's something wrong or missing with my profile which is why I'm not getting replies?

Also any suggestions/advice on what to say in messages to stand out and get some replies?

I'm new to this so still working things out

Thanks in advance!"

Can’t think of anything looks perfect

By *orkie321bWoman  over a year ago

Nottingham