FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Helping my wife get her confidence back

Helping my wife get her confidence back

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ottoofar OP   Man  over a year ago

around and about

So my beautiful wife and I have been swinging for a few years now, first as a couple, then meeting alone which we prefer.

But my wife has MS and after a bad relapse now finds it difficult to walk without help. The rest of her body is just fine and works perfectly well. But she’s embarrassed by it and slowly stopped meeting. After some probing she said to me ‘ why would anyone want to meet me ‘when there are so many gorgeous able bodied ladies on Fab to choose from?’

It breaks my heart because she’s normally so confident and I want her to enjoy herself again.

So what I’m asking, so I can show her, would it put you off of meeting her?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

No x

No. Of course not,

Anyone worth talking to and meeting. I would like to think aren't that shallow.

By *xMFM3sumsxxWoman  over a year ago

SouthWest Lancashire

I have spine issues and can't walk much myself, hasn't put anyone off in the slightest.

I even mentioned some of my issues on my profile and got some nice/supportive messages from people who read it.

By *musedforlifeMan  over a year ago

Scunthorpe

No, not in the slightest.

If your wife feels uncomfortable meeting,that would put us off.

We would want everyone to feel comfortable in what we are doing.

Wouldn’t put me off at all, personality counts for so much x

It wouldnt, I'm not a man but what puts me on is lack of manners, boring people, dumbness.. sex Is not Just body and flesh, that's gymnastic. It's a dirty and kinky mind that makes a real difference to me.