FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > First Message Advice

First Message Advice

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hey guys! I’m really new to this and would like to know what women and couples on here want to hear in a first message.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Read their profiles before messaging. If you are not for them or their not for you or you think they need to break their own rules to meet you just move on to someone else.

As for the message for those you want to message, speak to them like they are human beings. Yes we are swingers but we are also humans.

By *ady LickWoman  over a year ago

Northampton Somewhere

Be normal. Don't mention sex.

I prefer it when guys put the ball in my court so to speak with a nudge to look at their profile and contact them if I like the look of them kind of thing.

People tend to look at a profile before opening a message so make sure you are the sort of guy they are looking for!

By *good-being-badMan  over a year ago

mis-types and auto corrects leads cock leeds

Couples and singlds Want to hear..really is that your thought process ?? Someone knows the magic words.. Theres no magic formula, they're all individuals..

Do you think you'll appeal to all.. news flash .. you won't.

Introduce yourself and if the folk find you attractive and you interest they'll message back.

P.S, if they don't find you attractive chances are no words you write will change their mind.

By *euschMan  over a year ago

peterborough

"Be normal. Don't mention sex.

!"

Why wouldn’t you mention sex? This is a site designed to find sex? Or is it a given that you are looking for sex so it’s not required to talk about?

!

Why wouldn’t you mention sex? This is a site designed to find sex? Or is it a given that you are looking for sex so it’s not required to talk about?"