FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Advice

Advice

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ullish OP   Man  over a year ago

Liverpool

I'm new to the scene, in a nutshell I'm trying to basically reprogramme my brain! Throughout my life the unwritten rule is you like a man you do not mess with his partner, however the complete opposite is applied in this world.

Also I have always been very dominant in alot of my life experiences, however coming into this world (clubs) you quickly realise your not the most experienced lol!

I'm very confident and a quick learner but any advise / experience would be welcome. I've throw myself in and said hello, just taking it slow upto now.

Thanks

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

Liverpool

Feeling the love

By *he riverdeep69Couple  over a year ago

North west ish

No idea what you are going on about tbh.

By *ophieslutTV/TS  over a year ago

Central

Decisions help lead you towards newer things, so your current pursuit of this lifestyle then leads you to sustain your self-restraint, whenever you are aware of older habits that could limit your fulfillment of your current goals.

New behaviour becomes habit through repetition and give you greater choice- the older ones get less significant as we lessen our use of them.

As you relish the enjoyment of your newly discovered pleasure from being with couples, you'll probably find it increasingly easier to be comfortable with this.

It could probably be even more so as you get to know both people in the relationship, so the guy really eases you into it. Many couples dislike single men who have little regard for the male half, so you should do well with a win-win, if you do.

Sometimes we have to get in and plough on, to fully live and breathe our new selves - this and time will be your ally..

Liverpool

Thanks Sophie, I didn't think my explanation was clear.