FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Terms and definitions for newbies.

Terms and definitions for newbies.

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *addyFunk72 OP   Man  over a year ago

Stockton-on-Tees

I'm a proper newbie and have been spending these first few weeks reading the forums.

In a few posts I've read I have noticed an exasperation by some experienced seasoned members of the failure of newbies to understand certain things and unwittingly get things wrong.

For instance, one reply to a post said "don't sell yourself as a bull when you're not or if you don't know what that is" or something along those lines.

This got me thinking.

I know the definition of a couple of terms but not all.

It occurred to me that it would be mutually beneficial if the experienced or seasoned members could share their knowledge with us newbies by defining these terms for us.

I'll start with one I don't know.

Any other newbies feel free to ask another in the comments

What is a bull?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *icecouple561Couple  over a year ago
Forum Mod

East Sussex

I don't really know what a bull is because it isn't a dynamic we are involved in. I think it's a guy who is involved with a married couple where the husband enjoys being a cuckold.

A lot of people will patronise and ridicule instead of educate. It's a shame really

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

A bull is a cow with a penis. Usually found in a field. If you see one do not go near and for gods sake to not try to milk it.

"A bull is a cow with a penis. Usually found in a field. If you see one do not go near and for gods sake to not try to milk it. "

Tried that once, that milk did not taste good

Stockton-on-Tees

"

A lot of people will patronise and ridicule instead of educate. It's a shame really "

Luckily I haven't been the recipient of the above, so far everyone has been understanding of my newbieness lol

Stockton-on-Tees