FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > is everyone experienced except me?

is everyone experienced except me?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *winkles OP   Man  over a year ago

Outwood

I'm just wondering because I am not getting any replies. I prefer to be honest up front, but did everyone start out as full on swingers?

I'm very new to the swinging scene, however I have had 14 years experienced in the BDSM/Fetish scene. I am very low on confidence and would like some help starting out, a little hand holding etc.. how on earth do I go about this, when everyone puts "Has to be experienced"?

Cheers

Twinkles

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Why don't you try finding a club that caters to your kind of thing?! That way, you're not only 'getting experience' but also meeting new people who enjoy what you enjoy. Don't know any clubs? Google it!!

By *pecial bbCouple  over a year ago

london

Clubs or playing spas could help you. That way you get to show you're respectful and friendly which helps with people. Also a lot less hassle involved too

Good luck

By *emima_puddlefuckCouple  over a year ago

hexham

Your profile is very off putting, people are here for fun not to hold hands. It comes across as needy and unsexy.There are plenty on the fet scene who also swing, why not see if they are interested in going to a club/playing with you.

If you look at my profile you can see that it is perfectly possible to be into BDSM and swinging, but be clear about what you are here for

I think the last line of your profile could be putting people off as it comes across as being a bit needy and you've already mentioned being shy earlier on. Socials might be a good way for you to get to know people rather than meeting 'cold' from here or like someone above said, see if any of your fet friends are interested in the swinging scene. Good luck. X