FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > T-Girl advice

T-Girl advice

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

A total novice at this, would appreciate any advice to get me on The first rung of the ladder

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

What is it you actually want, to meet one or be one?

By *om Tom 1969Man  over a year ago

liverpool

"What is it you actually want, to meet one or be one? "

good point. Op you need to make it clear what you are asking about

By *tace 309TV/TS  over a year ago

durham

"What is it you actually want, to meet one or be one?

good point. Op you need to make it clear what you are asking about"

I think if you look at ops profile it kind of tells you...

By *om Tom 1969Man  over a year ago

liverpool

So it was click bait

By *tephTV67TV/TS  over a year ago

Cheshire

Hi Op, this is your third thread requesting info about being a Tgirl. What exactly are you confused about or need advice on ?

When I started dressing you didn't have the internet I went to the library

Do a web search, YouTube do great makeup videos, Primark do great cheap women's clothing, eBay for wigs and plenty of places to go. Google 'Manchester Sparkle' the Trans celebration in Manchester I think normally in July.

Good luck with your journey

"Hi Op, this is your third thread requesting info about being a Tgirl. What exactly are you confused about or need advice on ?

When I started dressing you didn't have the internet I went to the library

Do a web search, YouTube do great makeup videos, Primark do great cheap women's clothing, eBay for wigs and plenty of places to go. Google 'Manchester Sparkle' the Trans celebration in Manchester I think normally in July.

Good luck with your journey "