FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Why do I have no luck on this website?

Why do I have no luck on this website?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Is there anything wrong with my profile? If anyone has any tips please let me know haha thanks

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I wouldn't say so. But you're in London, there must be tons of swing clubs and socials around you you can go to

By *orthantsblueeyesMan  over a year ago

Northampton

"I wouldn't say so. But you're in London, there must be tons of swing clubs and socials around you you can go to"

This

By *rumpyMcFuckNuggetMan  over a year ago

Den of Iniquity

Tbh not a long wrong that I can see , perhaps join in the forums more and get to know a few people .

But I'm no expert .

Your pics are good

By *nvisible_beardMan  over a year ago

near newbridge, wales

Join the club

Just sit back join in the fun and games and see what happens

That's what I'm doing now

"Tbh not a long wrong that I can see , perhaps join in the forums more and get to know a few people .

But I'm no expert .

Your pics are good "

Yea it is easier to meet people from the forums if you get on with people well.

It does come with disadvantages though (drama)

By *ed-monkeyCouple  over a year ago

Hailsham

Don't focus on "I must get meets"

More... "I just wanna have fun in whatever form"

No I don't have much luck and I'm not surprised with all the men on this site.

I know that without going to clubs or organised social events, it's always going to be hard for an average Joe like me to click with women online.

Maybe try a club OP.

"Don't focus on "I must get meets"

More... "I just wanna have fun in whatever form""