FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Can somebody please give me tips about my profile?

Can somebody please give me tips about my profile?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hey Guys

So ive joined this website and although I have sent a few messages and had a few replies, i have had no luck in meeting anybody. I would really appriciate any advice anybody could give me on improving my profile, as i am new to all this

Thanks

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Looks good.

Dont beat around the bush

By *emima_puddlefuckCouple  over a year ago

hexham

you're young...that will be against u for many...

The profile...reads like a dating site...yes ppl make friends here but they are here to fuck...doing charity work makes u a good guy, doesnt make you a good shag

Spot on to the above!

Man in Edinburgh, Scotland, UK

Hey

So im 22 and im living in edinburgh for the year. Im a decent guy, involved in many clubs and societies, and travelled alot

I'm quite an outgoing person, id consider myself quite popular, fairly active as i enjoy swimming and doing exercise classes (although i may not be the skinniest person in the world, i am rectifying this). I dont want to sound like im blowing my own trumpet but I reckon im a pretty nice guy, I went to tanzania a few years to go to do some charity work, and im always helping my friends out!

Pretty open minded, so im up for anything Interests include playing the guitar, swimming, going for walks and cooking!