FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > swinging clubs!

swinging clubs!

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

mmm, well we all have to start some where!! so im just really after advice and abit of help here, im new to all this and have never been to a club ,very shy and nervous abt going to one and thats the truth,, so if anyone cud help, maybe by telling me how you over come this ?? would all be a help to me, many thanks

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I went on my 1st club visit on halloween.

Thu compared to the clubs you have down south, this was more like a big house party.

It was a last minute decision that I was going, I think if I had thought about it, i would have chickened out.

I was lucky thu, another female from the site contacted me, and we met up and went together.

For me the hard bit would have been walking in alone.

Once there I just treated it like a night out. I can understand being shy/nervous, but if you go with no expectations of playing(cause thats not always going to happen).

Just think of it as a night out in the pub, talk to people. Have a laugh.

And if your lucky, get your kit off.

"I went on my 1st club visit on halloween.

Thu compared to the clubs you have down south, this was more like a big house party.

It was a last minute decision that I was going, I think if I had thought about it, i would have chickened out.

I was lucky thu, another female from the site contacted me, and we met up and went together.

For me the hard bit would have been walking in alone.

Once there I just treated it like a night out. I can understand being shy/nervous, but if you go with no expectations of playing(cause thats not always going to happen).

Just think of it as a night out in the pub, talk to people. Have a laugh.

And if your lucky, get your kit off. "