FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > delayed orgasms

delayed orgasms

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *iamondsmiles. OP   Woman  over a year ago

little house on the praire

Ok i dont really know if there is a proper name for this. Has any woman (or man witnessed) this. Having had a multiple orgasm and physical contact has seized about 20 seconds later start to orgasm again without contact.

This is a new one on me and ive only just started doing it, its really quite a strange feeling. karenxx

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *leasureDomeMan  over a year ago

all over the place

yes i have witnessed this ...not had it happen to me ...i wish ...but i have seen it in women its almost like a wash back in the nervous system ...your dopamine levels go through the roof after orgasm might be something to do with that but i am not an expert by any menas ...

but it does exist

By *adchickCouple  over a year ago

Cyprus

Yep...... I can do that.

Along with being multi-orgasmic and a squirter....... it's quite annoying, messy and tiring.....

Think I'll give up and buy some horlicks!

You know something maddie, its great to be able to do it but i dont think people reaize how much it takes out of you especially gushing. It would be nice to turn it all off every now and again. Is there a proper name for those delayed orgasms do you knowxxkarenx

By *couple412Man  over a year ago

faversham

We call it Aftershocks when my wife does it.

If thats any help.

thanks acouple thats what i call it after ive finished orgasming but still leaping around lol. These happen after everything has died down and i think im back to normal they just come from nowhere later on and give me full blown orgasms

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago