FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > Asking couples - Same room/seperate rooms

Asking couples - Same room/seperate rooms

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Just me being curious as we dont do swaps at all.. as it just doesnt work for us..

But I am in a curious mood today and I would see what and why people liked certain things..

I was reading the thread on first swap and while I couldnt even think of watching Master have sex while I had someone else ( or vice versa) I do like to nose about and ask stuff..

I definately couldnt ever do seperate room and I have my reasons and Master does agree on that... but I have noticed some prefer that.. If so why? what is it for you that makes it better..

Katie. x

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Done both but prefer same room swap I just like to see everyone having fun but that's me x

When we started meeting couples we said we would never do sep room swaps but funnily enough, we do now, lol

It started with one particular couple and it was sprung on us but it just felt right with them.

As much fun as it can be watching your partner with someone else, its also fun hearing about it the following morning or in bed together later.

Also, if your partner is not in the room then you can fully concentrate on the lady that your with rather than been nosey and watching your partner.

We have sep room swapped with 2 couples now and both we feel very comfortable with and for us I think thats important!

S.

By *eakcoupleCouple  over a year ago

peak district