FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > Bisexuality more common

Bisexuality more common

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Bisexuality now seems to be a lot more common than it has been.

I'm curious to see if you are openly bisexual or whether it's just something you keep private. (Except of course on fab etc).

I work as a massage therapist and most of the guys get a hard on. Curiosity seems very common!

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *iamondjoeMan  over a year ago

Glastonbury

Pervert

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I keep it pretty much to myself (fab aside)

I wanked thinking of cocks long before I saw a naked women. Only just in the last couple of years really started playing.

Think it's always been there just now open.

By *iamondjoeMan  over a year ago

Glastonbury

Tbf, I've had much more shit from gay men than straight people over it.

"Am I not a man and a brother?"

Apparently not, no...

As a married man there seems to be no point in telling people I'm bi. That's like a straight married person openly fucking other people. It'll make you no friends.

Very much keep it too myself of site, though it would be nice to share with someone close to you, but you know you just cant take that risk.

"Very much keep it too myself of site, though it would be nice to share with someone close to you, but you know you just cant take that risk."

I think that's a common feeling. A shame though because it's much more common than people realise.

Why is it anyone's business? I don't see the need to broadcast it or what it would achieve.

On fab... well lets face it looks, it's not the real world

I often attend meetings and wonder who's bi, sometimes you get a feeling the guy your speaking with shares your thoughts lol, like a game of Russian roulet lol

"Bisexuality now seems to be a lot more common than it has been.