FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > Tantric massages

Tantric massages

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi my name is Stan I have been practising this ancient Indian art for 3 years now. I love giving and watching both sex’s discovering the orgasm they can reach from these techniques. Has anyone else experience of this.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Hi my name is Stan I have been practising this ancient Indian art for 3 years now. I love giving and watching both sex’s discovering the orgasm they can reach from these techniques. Has anyone else experience of this. "

Not as of yet. I've been edged, which is incredible in the right hands, but yet to try anything tantric. Partly because I've not met anyone who knows what they're doing. Partly because I'm not a very spiritual person either and it sounds a bit spiritually based in places.

I'm a big fat dirty sceptic

"Hi my name is Stan I have been practising this ancient Indian art for 3 years now. I love giving and watching both sex’s discovering the orgasm they can reach from these techniques. Has anyone else experience of this.

Not as of yet. I've been edged, which is incredible in the right hands, but yet to try anything tantric. Partly because I've not met anyone who knows what they're doing. Partly because I'm not a very spiritual person either and it sounds a bit spiritually based in places.

I'm a big fat dirty sceptic "

Hi a big fat dirty sceptic is not how I would describe you however you are right it is spiritual deep and very explosive. Everyone can be turned lol x

"Hi my name is Stan I have been practising this ancient Indian art for 3 years now. I love giving and watching both sex’s discovering the orgasm they can reach from these techniques. Has anyone else experience of this.