FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > UK > Getting disenfranchised by the N. Ireland scene

Getting disenfranchised by the N. Ireland scene

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Not even a clue what I'm doing wrong.

It's a bit of a rant but really I'm just getting a bit bored by it all.

I don't do dick pics.

I don't do generic and boring 'hey' or 'hi's.

I don't even roll down the gimpy 'how are you?' Line.

I do read profiles.

I try to acknowledge what you say in your profiles with something fun and quirky, all the while including your codewords to prove I've read you profile.

While I'm new to the lifestyle, it has become painfully apparent that all the fun is being ruined by the typical idiots and admin is accelerating it into oblivion.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *eard and BoobsCouple  over a year ago

Portstewart

Usually if a single male can't accomm it's because they are usually hiding a wife or gf at home so be honest about why you can't and you have only a friend only pic you need some public ones and not of your knob unless specifically asked for it body shots etc try and be unique and try to give details about what you are looking for and how you would like to add to the experience of those who your asking to join

By *otfun100Man  over a year ago

coleraine

"Usually if a single male can't accomm it's because they are usually hiding a wife or gf at home so be honest about why you can't and you have only a friend only pic you need some public ones and not of your knob unless specifically asked for it body shots etc try and be unique and try to give details about what you are looking for and how you would like to add to the experience of those who your asking to join "
sure I did all that and you blocked me

By *og-ManMan  over a year ago

somewhere