FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > UK > Dogging channel 4 last night

Dogging channel 4 last night

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

In all fairness this has given dogging a bad name I can see a lot of people starting dogging wearing masks please what the hell was this about I have been dogging for about 10 years and never seen anything like that programme if that what people see that's what dogging is about then we won't be seeing any new dogging couple with a grate thanks to channel 4

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *imnher65Couple  over a year ago

Morpeth

Totally agree it was nothin like that when we were doggin, think it made the male halves look like they were only thinkin about themselves n the women look down trodden n with problems. Yes my hubby was the one to suggest doggin but i luved the excitement of it n soon over took him in wanting to be out having fun lol

I agree just made the woman look like they had issues and the men treated them like meat

By *inkyandthebrainCouple  over a year ago

Borrowash

We have never been dogging but considering it for tonight, the problem we have is finding a dogging spot close to Beeston ( nottingham ) area, we know about Blidworth but that is quite a walk from us lol. We watched the programme last night and it made it look like all doggers wear funny masks lol, we thought it was very poorly done.

Anyhow if anyone knows of any local dogging areas to us then please let us know .

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Can i watch this on 4od and what was it called?

By *inkyandthebrainCouple  over a year ago

Borrowash

I think it was called Dogging Tales.

By *orsetcplCouple  over a year ago

Highcliffe