FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > UK > Asian guys

Asian guys

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

What is it about Asian guys that people here don't like, what are they scared of? Don't get me wrong, I've had a lot of pleasant experiences with ladies and couples from this site but mostly I fear that ladies and couples don't want to meet us because they imagine we can't speak English or aren't clean. Well I can only speak for myself. I'm meticulously clean and a post-grad (and published write) born and bred in the UK.

It's not that I mind people who post 'White guys only' or 'Black guys only' on their profiles. It doesn't offend me in the least everyone has their own preferences. I have had some meets in clubs or parties where I, being an Asian guy, am seen as somebody from another planet. It's a frequent thing with (I should really say Indian) us guys and other Asians guys (and believe it or not, girls) have had this experience, so come on. What is it!?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I cannot believe that you need to ask this question. The fact is that a truthful answer cannot be given for fear of reprisal.

By *uby In StockingsTV/TS  over a year ago

Cheadle

Darling if I had a pound for every time I heard someone say "no trannys" I would be able to retire, the thing is, stop thinking of yourself as the only one that gets picked on by a handful of profiles you may have read, we cannot be all things to all people, wish you good luck, hugz, Ruby, xxx

Oh yes, and why say "interracial" when that means black guys only! Interracial includes all races. Correct your profiles "Newcastle is Peru!"

[Removed by poster at 20/01/12 12:21:58]