By *ncutgem OP   Man  over a year ago

Bath ish

Yes flue which kills doctors and nurses

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Hope you’re wrong

Speaking to my doctor yesterday (I’m in hospital) and she thinks the 2nd wave will be in October and three times or more bigger than the first wave.

Then she said but I’m no expert.!!!!!!

But it’s coming and I’m glad that we live in the middle of no where and not in a city.

T

"And it will be big

Some say the biggest will be autumn winter 2021 "

really yay lets look forward to that good news

Well if it does come then it does...not a lot we can do about it..doubt the world will sit in lockdown for ever...so need to be realistic and get on with life...enjoy the summer we might die in the autumn...we definitely won't get out of life alive thats for sure...

By *alandNitaCouple  over a year ago

Scunthorpe

"And it will be big

Have you got any links to these claims, because none of the experts I've seen making comments have suggested anything like this.

Cal

By *reatformeatWoman  over a year ago

my own bubble

Here we go with the "sandra on my facebook said ""!! Thread. How come everyone is an expert on covid 19 at the momemt ? Knowbody as a clue

By *uttyjonnMan  over a year ago

cheshire

Some say tomato.....

Why worry? Why be a doom and gloom merchant?

What happens happens!

A lot of experts on here I've noticed ...

By *arleyfatboy2019Couple  over a year ago

exeter

All I can add is that my daughter is a nurse in Devon . They are still in the process of building a nightingale hospital because they are expecting the second wave to hit autumn this year .

"And it will be big

Who are the "some" saying that about 2021? Do you have a source?