FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Virus > Teachers

Teachers

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *adbutsanecouple OP   Couple  over a year ago

Calne

The vast majority of teachers just want to get back to doing their jobs.

Yes I am a teacher and myself and my colleagues are preparing for a teaching environment that will be as safe as possible under the restrictions that we will be working under in this ever changing environment where there are no definitive answers.

Yes we have concerns about our health and that of our families but remember we also have concerns about our students. We are not robots we build relationships with them as well, when students become unwell or worse pass away it affects us to.

95% of teachers are ready willIng and waiting to start providing the vital education that our kids need so please when you here the odd dissenting teacher or a quote from unions who don’t really represent us don’t tar us all with the same brush.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *eatrice BadinageWoman  over a year ago

In a Sparkly Dress

"The vast majority of teachers just want to get back to doing their jobs.

Yes I am a teacher and myself and my colleagues are preparing for a teaching environment that will be as safe as possible under the restrictions that we will be working under in this ever changing environment where there are no definitive answers.

Yes we have concerns about our health and that of our families but remember we also have concerns about our students. We are not robots we build relationships with them as well, when students become unwell or worse pass away it affects us to.

95% of teachers are ready willIng and waiting to start providing the vital education that our kids need so please when you here the odd dissenting teacher or a quote from unions who don’t really represent us don’t tar us all with the same brush."

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago