FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Virus > Vaccine

Vaccine

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

The vaccine requires 2 shots.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Yes, that’s been clear for about 10 days.

By *otsossieMan  over a year ago

Chez/Sheff

Which vaccine? There are now two viable vaccines, more in the pipeline.

By *naswingdressWoman  over a year ago

Manchester (she/her)

Yes it does

"Yes it does "

I should get mine sometime in December I work in a hospital as a pharmacy technician. They are gearing up now.

Manchester (she/her)

"Yes it does

I should get mine sometime in December I work in a hospital as a pharmacy technician. They are gearing up now."

Brilliant

By *allySlinkyWoman  over a year ago

Leeds

I see you are in USA. Will the jabs be free ?

"I see you are in USA. Will the jabs be free ?"

Yes I have to get the shots being a pharmacy technician. We the ones that will be distributing the shots.

Leeds

Why do you have to have them ?

"Why do you have to have them ?"

Frontline worker.

Leeds

"Why do you have to have them ?

Frontline worker."

Could you get fired if you chose not to have them ?

By *ophieslutTV/TS  over a year ago

Central

"I see you are in USA. Will the jabs be free ?

Yes I have to get the shots being a pharmacy technician. We the ones that will be distributing the shots."

Are they free for everyone, once eligible?

Yes I have to get the shots being a pharmacy technician. We the ones that will be distributing the shots.

"

Once available yes. But I think logistics going to be a nightmare.

By *ophieslutTV/TS  over a year ago

Central

Once available yes. But I think logistics going to be a nightmare."

I agree

By *DGF20Man  over a year ago

Dublin

"Pfizer faces a growing number of lawsuits in 2018 involving some of its most popular drugs"