FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Virus > So Covid jabs only last for 6 month's.

So Covid jabs only last for 6 month's.

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *eta74 OP   Woman  over a year ago

Dublin

So what will happen after that .

I was led to believe that I was safe for ever lol Only work for months .

New variants are attacking the vaccine Ive heard.

Are we ever going to led the life we had before.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"So what will happen after that .

"

it will work with the flu injection just a booster every year no big deal I get my annual flu injection because I work in retail and work with the public

By *lightlySamMan  over a year ago

dublin 6

It works as long as the covid virus doesn't mutate too much. But even then as long as you've had the injection, even if you catch covid the antibodies from your injection will mean that the virus will not hit as hard. The whole point of the vaccination is not that your immune but that you'll survive the infection.

Dublin

"It works as long as the covid virus doesn't mutate too much. But even then as long as you've had the injection, even if you catch covid the antibodies from your injection will mean that the virus will not hit as hard. The whole point of the vaccination is not that your immune but that you'll survive the infection. "

But the vaccine only work's for 6 month's x

Then the process of who's entitled to it begins again xx

In order of course, so we will be all venerable again at some stage so lock downs could possibly be our future ahead xx

Dublin

"It works as long as the covid virus doesn't mutate too much. But even then as long as you've had the injection, even if you catch covid the antibodies from your injection will mean that the virus will not hit as hard. The whole point of the vaccination is not that your immune but that you'll survive the infection. "