FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Virus > Who has had it most - Covid that it?

Who has had it most - Covid that it?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *evensnipe OP   Man 36 weeks ago

Rhyl

I have just tested positive yesterday for Covid. Nose streaming clear fluid, temperature, dry ticklish cough no sense of taste or smell, physically knocked and a positive test . I do not consider myself as being vulnerable but have had four vaccine jabs. For me this is the fifth time! Anyone else had C19 or a variant this number of times? I take reasonable precautions. Still do frequent hand washing etc, I carry masks, I avoid confined spaces with strangers and tend to travel driving myself about if going anywhere.

Reply privately (closed, thread got too big)

By *ackDMissMorganCouple 36 weeks ago

Halifax

I've had it 3 times op, but I work in healthcare and have looked after people who have it.

I hope you don't feel too bad with it.

Miss

By *elloWoman 36 weeks ago

alpha centauri

I've had it 3 times first time was before they had the vaccine and I was very very ill for over a month

By (user no longer on site) 36 weeks ago

We’ve both somehow managed to avoid it. We’ve been lucky I guesss.

By *iger4uWoman 36 weeks ago

In my happy place

Once, just over it last week. Lasted 9 days.

By *adyinred696969Couple 36 weeks ago

Brecon

I saw someone somewhere (might have been on Fab, not sure) who said they'd had it 5 times, and someone else said they knew someone who'd had it 8 times.

Not judging...but, come on, unless you work in the NHS in direct contact with Covid patients (in which case you are a saint and should be rewarded), then getting it that many times seems to be a bit lax surely?

Mart -- never had it, despite caring for daughter when she had it (once), and Jayne when she had it (also once).

Been told I might have had it, but not noticed...despite testing regularly due to Jaynes work.

By *hagTonightMan 36 weeks ago

From the land of haribos.