FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Wales > Sunday BDSM social

Sunday BDSM social

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Anybody going to the Sunday BDSM party/social in a Swansea nightclub on Sunday?

Dont know if I can post public details here, so I won't. But obviously if you're in the know, you'll know.

Curious to see if any other Fab kinksters are going...

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I'd love to as I'm new to Wales gives me a chance to meet new people

I am going and I know of others.

"I am going and I know of others."

See you there, come say hi

By *ress2impressCouple (FF)  over a year ago

Llantrisant

It's not a BDSM social, it's actually a play munch, which means there will be a dungeon there. I'm resident mistress there, you need to have your name on the door list to attend, so if you're on the other website, you need to be on the going or maybe going list. Anyone form here not not he website feel free to message me and I'll get your name on the list when I know you know what to expect will copy and paste the other thread I put on from the last one with info if I can find it. Look forward to seeing some of you xx

Bdsm whats that

"It's not a BDSM social, it's actually a play munch, which means there will be a dungeon there. I'm resident mistress there, you need to have your name on the door list to attend, so if you're on the other website, you need to be on the going or maybe going list. Anyone form here not not he website feel free to message me and I'll get your name on the list when I know you know what to expect will copy and paste the other thread I put on from the last one with info if I can find it. Look forward to seeing some of you xx"

You know what I mean

We're coming can't wait really enjoyed last one xxxxx

"Bdsm whats that "
big dick small man

Llantrisant