FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Wales > Help

Help

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *oungmark00 OP   Man  over a year ago

Cardiff

Hey,

I'm sure this would have come up before, I've looked and can't see anything.

I'm new to fab, but don't seem to be having much luck. I don't send the same message to every girl on here I take my time to read their profile and go from there but still not a great deal message returned. I know there are a lot of single chaps on here but is there anything I can do to improve? Thanks in advance

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

More cock pics should do the trick.... a lot more!

By *eannaTV/TS  over a year ago

Cwmfelifach, nr Newport

I would suggest you read other profiles, and completely change your's.

Teanna x

By *oungmark00 OP   Man  over a year ago

Cardiff

What's wrong with mine?

By *otsoSnowWhiteWoman  over a year ago

My Ice Castle! South Wales

Conquest pics are a put. Only thing cock pics will attract it other men. Keep them for private pics.

"Conquest pics are a put. Only thing cock pics will attract it other men. Keep them for private pics. "
I need to learn this haha

By *roggMan  over a year ago

haverfordwest

You have not been on here long so usual advice be patient try attend social etc

Birds on here have got too much choice pal, probably much better looking or better personality, I'd give up now lol. Nothing against you mind it's inevitable 100s lads on here who'll go for anything

"Birds on here have got too much choice pal, probably much better looking or better personality, I'd give up now lol. Nothing against you mind it's inevitable 100s lads on here who'll go for anything"

Doesn't mean the ladies will go for anything tho. Gotta be personality as well as looks for most

By *ite -meWoman  over a year ago

my house