If I send a message to someone, then block them & delete the message can they still see it?
This is normal blocking, not admin blocking following a report.
Someone told me in that scenario they don’t get to see the message I sent, but I didn’t think that was the case and thought they could still see it? |
Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote
or View forums list | | |
 |
By *edFlame83Woman 9 hours ago
South Gloucestershire |
"I'm not sure about that.
Send me a message and block me if you like, I will reply here to confirm. "
If you are speaking to me I don't need to, I know it is true.
A guy who has blocked me, can still see him in the forums.
|
Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote
or View forums list | | |
» Add a new message to this topic