FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Holiday mfm

Holiday mfm

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I had been working pretty solidly for the past six months and had just finished a major project. I booked a last minute holiday for a week in the sun for me and a mate from college, I had been away with Graham a few times before, he was a laugh and enjoyed the same things as me, relaxing in the sun and a few beers.

I picked Graham up early on Tuesday morning and we headed to Gatwick for the flight to Tenerife, a couple of beers at the airport and a relaxing journey, when we arrived in Tenerife we had a bus transfer to our hotel, as we checked into the hotel we were not overly impressed with the accommodations as it was pretty small and not the most up to date but what can you expect for a cheap deal. We dropped off our bags changed into shorts and tshirts and headed out to check out the rest of the hotel and get our bearings.

We were pleasantly surprised by the pool area which had a nice bar and what looked like an entertainment area. We grabbed a cheeky beer and chatted to a young couple that had been at the hotel for a week already, Dave was a nice guy, introducing his wife Lucy to us both, we chatted to them about the hotel and they explained the evening entertainment was good. They had been out a few nights an experiences Veronicas bars and clubs but Lucy didn't like all the attention from all the young lads, so they preferred to relax at the hotel and the Cabernet was pretty good.

It was pretty hot so I decided to take a dip in the pool and Graham joined me, he commented on how pretty Lucy was and that Dave seemed like a nice guy. We chatted about our plans for the evening and decided we should head to Veronica's and see what it was like.