FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Is it Straight?

Is it Straight?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ockanonamas OP   Man 24 weeks ago

Greater Manchester

So I'm a gay man and I've never been with a woman. I've never even seen a vagina other then in a biology book so absolute novice in that area. I don't find women sexually attractive but as I get older I'm becoming more and more curious if I could pleasure a woman in the same way as I pleasure a man! Friends who I've spoken to about it recon I could

Dose that make me straight/curious?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

Greater Manchester

Loved to hear from women who have had experiences with a guy who identifys as gay

By *ikestofucktransMan 24 weeks ago

glasgow southside

"So I'm a gay man and I've never been with a woman. I've never even seen a vagina other then in a biology book so absolute novice in that area. I don't find women sexually attractive but as I get older I'm becoming more and more curious if I could pleasure a woman in the same way as I pleasure a man! Friends who I've spoken to about it recon I could

Dose that make me straight/curious? "

Doubt it, nae dick mate

Greater Manchester

"So I'm a gay man and I've never been with a woman. I've never even seen a vagina other then in a biology book so absolute novice in that area. I don't find women sexually attractive but as I get older I'm becoming more and more curious if I could pleasure a woman in the same way as I pleasure a man! Friends who I've spoken to about it recon I could

Doubt it, nae dick mate "

I understand a women doesn't have a dick but the way a tongue is used on a cock were to be applied to a fanny would it be pleasurable and work with a woman?

Also isn't the clit like a small cock or am I completely wron on that one!

Total novice hear when it comes to women bits!

By *luttyLaylaWoman 24 weeks ago

North West

Does the label really matter?