FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Struggling to find a couple

Struggling to find a couple

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi all i was wondering if any body can help, iv been wanting to play with couples but im getting no luck.

I can allways travel and make sure im never comming across pushy as its my first time and love the idea of mmf and cuckolding experiences.

Is it because im not verified by other usres!?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *uckoldandWifeCouple  over a year ago

Manchester

Amazed your still struggling

By *andy muncherMan  over a year ago

Nottingham

"Hi all i was wondering if any body can help, iv been wanting to play with couples but im getting no luck.

I can allways travel and make sure im never comming across pushy as its my first time and love the idea of mmf and cuckolding experiences.

Is it because im not verified by other usres!?"

I cant see why your struggling keep at it its always hard at the start

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

think single lads find it hard to meet couples full stop .

The single lads that time wasters spoil it for the genuine ones .....but keep you chin up and keep sending mail politly and am sure u will get meets in end ...but feel free to travel newcastle if u want to do a couple with us lol .

if you read a lot profiles you will see all single men that couples say no to.

By *wingersrus465Couple  over a year ago

Cheshire

We've even found it difficult to meet up with other couples, you just have to be patient xx

Thanks for all the post guys, its a good job i am patient lol.

to all u couples out there, when a singleton contacts you what is normanlly the best mesage they could send you!?

maybe this is where im going wrong, not sure tho.

Thanks again xxxxx

"Hi all i was wondering if any body can help, iv been wanting to play with couples but im getting no luck.